Change the world

Infrastructure Services & Sustainability


Director
Mr Greg Ducie
Mr Greg Ducie
Department: Maintenance Services
Location: Bird Street Campus
Phone: 041 5043230
Email: Greg.Ducie@nmmu.ac.za

Mr Graham Gouws
Mr Graham Gouws
Position: Deputy Director: Physical Planning
Department: Maintenance Services
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 3385
Email: Graham.Gouws@nmmu.ac.za

Mrs Magda Nel
Mrs Magda Nel
Position: Secretary
Department: Projects & Planning
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3230
Fax: 27 41 504 9230
Email: magda.nel@nmmu.ac.za

Mr Rodger Thomas
Mr Rodger Thomas
Department: Projects & Planning
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3280
Fax: 27 41 504 9666
Email: rodger.thomas@nmmu.ac.za

Ms Tracy Ebel
Ms Tracy Ebel
Position: Section Head: Sapse and Space
Department: Projects & Planning
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3303
Fax: 27 41 504 9303
Email: tracy.ebel@nmmu.ac.za

William McLachlan
Mr Bill McLachlan
Position: Project Manager
Department: Maintenance Services
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 3605
Email: williammclachlan@nmmu.ac.za

Mr Gerrit Smit
Mr Gerrit Smit
Position: Project Manager
Department: Projects & Planning
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3987
Fax: 27 41 504 1087
Email: gerrit.smit@nmmu.ac.za

Elana Storm
Mrs Elana Storm
Position: Manager: Horticulture
Department: Maintenance Services
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 2476
Email: elana.storm@nmmu.ac.za