SeroLean HORMONAL HARMONY HB5 EndoPeak GLUCONITE JOINT ETERNAL LANTA FLAT BELLY SHAKE PRONERVIUM NERVOGEN PRO Pineal XT PROSTASTREAM SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean

Director
Dr Greg Ducie
Dr Greg Ducie
Department: Maintenance Services
Location: Bird Street Campus
Phone: 041 5043230
Email: Greg.Ducie@mandela.ac.za

Mr Graham Gouws
Mr Graham Gouws
Position: Deputy Director: Physical Planning
Department: Maintenance Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3385
Email: Graham.Gouws@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Magda Nel
Mrs Magda Nel
Position: Secretary
Department: Projects & Planning
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3230
Fax: 27 41 504 9230
Email: magda.nel@mandela.ac.za

Mr Rodger Thomas
Mr Rodger Thomas
Department: Projects & Planning
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3280
Fax: 27 41 504 9666
Email: rodger.thomas@mandela.ac.za

Ms Tracy Ebel
Ms Tracy Ebel
Position: Section Head: Sapse and Space
Department: Projects & Planning
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3303
Fax: 27 41 504 9303
Email: tracy.ebel@mandela.ac.za

William McLachlan
Mr Bill McLachlan
Position: Project Manager
Department: Maintenance Services
Location: North Campus
Phone: 3605
Email: williammclachlan@mandela.ac.za

Dr Gerrit Smit
Dr Gerrit Smit
Position: Project Manager
Department: Projects & Planning
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3987
Fax: 27 41 504 1087
Email: gerrit.smit@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PHD Business Management

Elana Storm
Mrs Elana Storm
Position: Manager: Horticulture
Department: Maintenance Services
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2476
Email: elana.storm@mandela.ac.za